← International Home | ← Colorado Springs Home

Colorado Springs Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Thursday Morning Mindfulness

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Meditation in the Springs

Let Talk: Cursed by Scarcity

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

Let's Talk: Healthy versus Unhealthy Relationships

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

Ascension Times and Soul Expansion: The Big Picture

Sunday, April 29, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: The Universal Metaphysics Meetup Group

Let Talk: The Problem with Self-Improvement

Sunday, April 29, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

Discount Movie Night: I Feel Pretty

Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 7:05 pm
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

Pranic Healing Meditation & Community Healing Night

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Pranic Healing Colorado Springs

ET Disclosure Discussion Group - April (actually May)

Thursday, May 3, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: ET Disclosure and Contact - Colorado Springs

The Mile High Mystery Conference Green Mountain Falls, CO May 4 - 6, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Gaia TV Community Boulder County and Northern Colorado

Press The "Pause Button" and Drop Your Unwanted Baggage

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Pause Your Life (Colorado Springs)

Let's Talk: Emotional Immaturity versus Integrity

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

Let's Talk: Power of the F**** It's

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

Restorative Yoga and Sound Bath

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Sound Healing Classes and Events

Dr Joe Dispenza's group meditation

Monday, May 14, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Dr. Joe Dispenza Meditation Meetup

Synchronicity

Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Monument Spiritual Development Meetup

Beltania: Our 11th Annual Retreat

Thursday, May 17, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Living Earth (Denver, Colorado)

Meet Past Life Regression Therapist Lee Mitchell

Sunday, May 20, 2018, 12:00 pm
Group: Pikes Peak Society for Spiritual Exploration

ET Disclosure Discussion Group - May

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: ET Disclosure and Contact - Colorado Springs

Press The "Pause Button" and Drop Your Unwanted Baggage

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Pause Your Life (Colorado Springs)