Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Spiritual Development

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Monument Spiritual Development Meetup

Let's Talk: Signs of Healthy versus Unhealthy Relationships

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

Twin Flames versus Soul Mates

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

Come and develop your psychic skills with other like minded individuals .

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Psychic Development Group

Intro to Ancient Paths of Initiations

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Sacred Earth foundation colorado springs

Exploring Past Lives to Understand and Heal Present Challenges

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of Colorado Springs

RAVEN READINGS

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Consciousness Meetup

Speed Tarot Reading! Practice tarot skills in a fun atmosphere with friends.

Monday, February 26, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Oracles of the Rockies with Bre Morningstar

Advanced Dr. Joe Dispenza Meditation

Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Dr. Joe Dispenza Meditation Meetup

Come and develop your psychic skills with other like minded individuals .

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Psychic Development Group

Press The "Pause Button" and Drop Your Unwanted Baggage

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Pause Your Life (Colorado Springs)

Reiki Level 1 Certification

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Monument Spiritual Development Meetup

Standing in Your Own True Light – Finding the Courage to be Your Authentic Self

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: The Universal Metaphysics Meetup Group

Spiritual Badass Networking Event (Mar 2018)

Monday, March 5, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Intuitives & Creatives

Come and develop your psychic skills with other like minded individuals .

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Psychic Development Group

Dr Joe Dispenza's group meditation

Monday, March 12, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Dr. Joe Dispenza Meditation Meetup

Come and develop your psychic skills with other like minded individuals .

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Psychic Development Group

Experience the HU--The Sound of Soul

Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of Colorado Springs

Spiritual Development

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Monument Spiritual Development Meetup

ET Disclosure Discussion Group - March

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: ET Disclosure and Contact - Colorado Springs

Local Groups »

Recent Activity »

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active