Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Advanced Dr. Joe Dispenza Meditation

Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Health Myths Debunked with Dr. Dispenza & Friends.

Discussion on Reincarnation: "Life--Here I Am Again! Why?"

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of Colorado Springs

ET Disclosure Discussion Group - April

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: ET Disclosure and Contact - Colorado Springs

Online Group Meditation and Reiki Distance Healing

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Universal Metaphysics Meetup Group

Intro Presentation: Meditation for Stress Release & Emotional Healing

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Pranic Healing Colorado Springs

Let’s Talk Tarot

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Universal Metaphysics Meetup Group

Church of Lost Walls Gathering

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Church of Lost Walls: Denver Wild Church Meetup

Guided Meditation to Ease Anxiety and Worry

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Guided Meditation Meetup

Working in partnership with your most powerful Self -Saboteur

Thursday, May 2, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Journey Into Self

Press The "Pause Button" and Drop Your "Baggage"

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Pause Your Life (Colorado Springs)

5 Steps to Make You Feel 25 Again.

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Health Myths Debunked with Dr. Dispenza & Friends.

Rainbow Eagle: Spiritual Insights from Native Am Relationship with Cosmic Beings

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Universal Metaphysics Meetup Group

Protecting Yourself from Negative Energy and People

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Wild-haired Women's Group

Mother Earth's History with the Pleiadian Story & Mystery -- with Rainbow Eagle

Friday, May 10, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: ET Disclosure and Contact - Colorado Springs

Tantra The Balance Between The Feminine and Masculine

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Tantra Massage Colorado Springs

Ancient Spiritual Roots of Christianity with Rainbow Eagle

Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Universal Metaphysics Meetup Group

Dr Joe Dispenza's group meditation

Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Health Myths Debunked with Dr. Dispenza & Friends.

ET Disclosure Discussion Group - May

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: ET Disclosure and Contact - Colorado Springs

Press The "Pause Button" and Drop Your "Baggage"

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Pause Your Life (Colorado Springs)

Local Groups »

@

Not recently active