Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Intro Presentation: Meditation for Stress Release & Emotional Healing

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Pranic Healing Colorado Springs

Online Group Meditation and Reiki Distance Healing

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Universal Metaphysics Meetup Group

Working with Crystals

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Universal Metaphysics Meetup Group

ET Disclosure Discussion Group - January

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: ET Disclosure and Contact - Colorado Springs

Press The "Pause Button" and Drop Your "Baggage"

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Pause Your Life (Colorado Springs)

Guided Meditation to Tap Into Your Intuition

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Guided Meditation Meetup

Akashic Reader Level 1 - Live Video!

Friday, February 8, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Soul Purpose With Olivia - Castle Rock, CO

Gifts and Protection Tools for Empaths and HSPs

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Parker MeetUp for Empaths and Highly Sensitive People

Dr Joe Dispenza's group meditation

Monday, February 11, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Dr. Joe Dispenza Meditation Meetup

Life Series (ONLINE): Vibrating For Energetic Health

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Everything is Energy - Castle Rock

A Journey to Self-Love, Yoga & Sound Practice,Feb 16, 4-6pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Sound Healing Classes and Events

New You Series (ONLINE): Identifying Where You Are Headed

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Everything is Energy - Castle Rock

Your Hands Can Heal You: An Introduction to Pranic Healing

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Pranic Healing Colorado Springs

Press The "Pause Button" and Drop Your "Baggage"

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Pause Your Life (Colorado Springs)

Local Groups »

@

Not recently active