Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Pueblo's Expansive Law of Attraction Meet-up!

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Transception- Pueblo's Law of Attraction Meetup

Let's Talk: The Power of Imagination

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

Join a Community HU song

Friday, June 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of Pueblo

Let's Talk: Multi-Dimensional Experiences

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

Advanced Dr. Joe Dispenza Meditation

Monday, June 25, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Dr. Joe Dispenza Meditation Meetup

ET Disclosure Discussion Group - June

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: ET Disclosure and Contact - Colorado Springs

Your Hands Can Heal You: An Introduction to Pranic Healing

Saturday, June 30, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Pranic Healing Colorado Springs

Water Lantern Festival

Saturday, June 30, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Empowered Hearts of Light

The Power of Earthing (Grounding)

Sunday, July 1, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: Southern Colorado Conference on Conscious Living & Dying

Press The "Pause Button" and Drop Your Unwanted Baggage

Saturday, July 7, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Pause Your Life (Colorado Springs)

Dr Joe Dispenza's group meditation

Monday, July 9, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Colorado Springs Dr. Joe Dispenza Meditation Meetup

Spiritual Badass Networking Event (Jul 2018)

Monday, July 9, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Intuitives & Creatives

Sound Bath with Crystal Blue

Friday, July 13, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soul Tribe: Step Into Your Light Parker & SE Aurora

2 spots left, Somatic Healing Practitioner Training *Limited to 9 Participants*

Friday, August 3, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Soul Tribe: Step Into Your Light Parker & SE Aurora

Press The "Pause Button" and Drop Your Unwanted Baggage

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Pause Your Life (Colorado Springs)

Local Groups »

Recent Activity »

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active