Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Conscious Awarenes

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Conscious Awareness

Development Series: How to connect in a disconnected world

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Everything is Energy - Castle Rock

Reiki Master (level 3) Certification!

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Soul Purpose With Olivia - Castle Rock, CO

The Law of Attraction Women's Circle

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Wild-haired Women's Group

Interfaith Spiritual Discussion Group

Friday, July 19, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: Universal Metaphysics Meetup Group

Developing awareness for life

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Web of Connection

ET Disclosure Discussion Group - July 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: ET Disclosure and Contact - Colorado Springs

Tejon Street Corner Thieves live in concert

Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Woke Dating and Friends

Emery Smith in Colorado Springs

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: ET Disclosure and Contact - Colorado Springs

Emery Smith Live in Colorado Springs

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Woke Dating and Friends

Talk Circle

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Universal Metaphysics Meetup Group

Press The "Pause Button" and Drop Your "Baggage"

Saturday, August 3, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Pause Your Life (Colorado Springs)

Sunset Hike Middle Columbine Trail

Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Woke Dating and Friends

Dr Joe Dispenza's group meditation

Monday, August 12, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Health Myths Debunked with Dr. Dispenza & Friends.

Bikes and Breakfast at Crit Cafe

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Woke Dating and Friends

Local Groups »

@

Not recently active